internationalpolew.blogg.se

Dell monitor micro center
Dell monitor micro center




dell monitor micro center dell monitor micro center dell monitor micro center

I assume it's so the warranty takes effect roughly at the time of purchase. Guess it's my fault for proactively checking? According to them, they submit the warranty info to Dell, and that can take 5-7 days to finalize on Dell's end. I'm going to contact Microcenter (they list the manufacturer warranty on their site) after this, but just wanted to get this out now, or see if any other microcenter buyers have this issue. There's no way to add warranty, because it doesn't exist in the first place I guess. He told me that sometimes when retailers purchase a product, they request no warranty. It told me there was no warranty and to contact support.Īfter getting transferred around a bunch, I managed to get to a very helpful guy. After setting it up, I decided to check the warranty service tag because some people were having issues with that on here. Picked up the Alienware AW3423DW from Microcenter yesterday (5/19).






Dell monitor micro center